Ewan News
All the Latest. 24/7

Last updated:
Sun 17-Sep-2017 3:38 PM US Eastern

TV Spottings


Huge thanks to obi1mcgregor who is providing us with television listings!

U.S. Television .:. U.K. Television .:. Canadian Television

Don’t forget to check your local listings for time and channel in your area.

U.S. Television (all times are U.S. Eastern)

Angels & Demons
Sun Sep 17 4:41pm on Starz
Fri Sep 22 5:25am on Starz
Fri Sep 22 10:31pm on Starz
Mon Sep 25 4:19am on Starz
Mon Sep 25 9:01pm on Starz
Thu Sep 28 12:40am on Starz
Thu Sep 28 3:21pm on Starz

Black Hawk Down
Mon Sep 18 6:00pm on Sundance
Tue Sep 19 1:01pm on Sundance
Fri Sep 22 10:45pm on IFC
Sat Sep 23 1:45am on IFC
Sun Oct 1 11:45am on BBC

Miss Potter
Sat Sep 30 4:18am on Sundance
Sat Sep 30 4:20am on Sundance

The Ghost Writer
Tue Sep 19 12:00am on TMC
Thu Sep 21 9:40am on TMC

Trainspotting
Wed Sep 20 4:15am on Starz
Tue Sep 26 2:53am on Starz

 

U.K. Television

Moulin Rouge!
5:45pm Sat 23 Sep on Sky Cinema Drama & Romance

Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace
10:00pm Sun 17 Sep on Sky Cinema Sky-Fi
3:50am Sun 24 Sep on Sky Cinema Sky-Fi

Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones
12:30am Mon 18 Sep on Sky Cinema Sky-Fi

Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith
3:00am Mon 18 Sep on Sky Cinema Sky-Fi

 

Canadian Television (all times are Eastern; check local listings, especially for Pay-Per-View)

Amelia
Sat Sep 23 at 3:00 p.m. on APTN

American Pastoral
Tue Sep 19 at 9:25 a.m. on TMN 3
Tue Sep 19 at 7:10 p.m. on TMN 1
Tue Sep 19 at 9:10 p.m. on TMN 4
Thu Sep 21 at 6:10 p.m. on TMN 2

Angels & Demons
Sun Sep 17 9:15pm on Bravo!

Armée et dangereuse (Jane Got a Gun)
Available on demand on Super Écran 1

Je t’aimerai toujours, Phillip Morris (I Love You Phillip Morris)
Sun Oct 1 at 1:15 a.m. on TVA

Last Days in the Desert
Sat Sep 23 at 9:00 p.m. on Super Channel 2
Sun Sep 24 at 2:45 a.m. on Super Channel 1

Mortdecai
Available on demand on Cinépop

Nanny McPhee Returns
Available on demand on TMN Encore

Our Kind of Traitor
Available on demand on TMN 1

Robots
Available on demand on TMN Encore
Sat Sep 23 at 2:30 p.m. on TMN Encore 2

Stay
Mon Sep 25 at 2:00 p.m. on FXX

The Men Who Stare at Goats
Sun Sep 17 11:00pm on Game TV

Un traître idéal (Our Kind of Traitor)
Tue Sep 19 at 12:00 p.m. on Super Écran 1
Tue Sep 19 at 6:10 p.m. on Super Écran 4
Fri Sep 22 at 10:50 p.m. on Super Écran 3

 

 

  © Best of Ewan McGregor. All rights reserved. Design by NodeThirtyThree and Claude.