Ewan News
All the Latest. 24/7

Last updated:
Sun 30-Aug-2015 9:40 PM US Eastern

TV Spottings


Huge thanks to obi1mcgregor who is providing us with television listings!

U.S. Television .:. U.K. Television .:. Canadian Television .:. Australian Television

Don’t forget to check your local listings for time and channel in your area.

U.S. Television (all times are U.S. Eastern)

A Million Ways to Die in the West (cameo)
Always available on HBO NOW/HBO GO
Wed, Sep 2, 3:15 am on HBO
Wed, Sep 2, 3:15 am on HBO Latino
Thu, Sep 3, 7:00 pm on HBO Zone
Sat, Sep 5, 2:55 pm on HBO Zone
Mon, Sep 7, 10:00 pm on HBO Signature
Wed, Sep 9, 9:45 am on HBO Zone
Wed, Sep 9, 9:00 pm on HBO Zone
Fri, Sep 11, 9:00 pm on HBO Signature
Sun, Sep 13, 1:30 am on HBO Zone
Sun, Sep 13, 9:00 pm on HBO Comedy

Angels & Demons
Fri, Sep 4, 6:00 am on USA

August: Osage County
Available on Online Showtime
Available on Showtime on Demand until Dec 31, 2015
Available on Showtime Anytime until Dec 31, 2015
Fri, Sep 4, 4:25 pm on SHO Women
Sat, Sep 5, 3:15 am on SHO Women
Mon, Sep 7, 9:25 am on SHO Women
Mon, Sep 7, 9:35 pm on SHO Women
Sun, Sep 13, 11:00 pm on SHO Women

Deception
Mon, Sep 7, 1:30 pm on Sundance
Tue, Sep 8, 9:00 am on Sundance

Doll & Em 7
Sun, Sep 13, 10:30 pm on HBO
Sun, Sep 13, 10:30 pm on HBO Latino

Emma
Always available on HBO NOW/HBO GO
Thu, Sep 3, 7:35 am on HBO Signature
Tue, Sep 8, 6:55 pm on HBO Signature

Eye of the Beholder
Thu, Sep 3, 8:00 pm on Cine Sony Television
Thu, Sep 3, 11:25 pm on Cine Sony Television
Sat, Sep 5, 6:10 pm on Cine Sony Television
Tue, Sep 8, 8:25 am on Cine Sony Television
Thu, Sep 10, 10:00 pm on Sony Movie Channel
Fri, Sep 11, 1:50 am on Sony Movie Channel

I Love You Phillip Morris
Mon, Sep 7, 6:00 am on LOGO

Moulin Rouge!
Available on HBO NOW/HBO GO until Sep 30
Thu, Sep 3, 7:40 am on HBO Zone

Robots
Sat, Sep 5, 10:00 pm on Discovery Family
Sun, Sep 6, 8:00 pm on Discovery Family

Stay
Sun, Sep 6, 4:00 am on Sundance

The Ghost Writer
Wed, Sep 9, 5:45 am on Sundance

 

U.K. Television

A Million Ways to Die in the West (cameo)
Tuesday 1st September at 21:45 on Sky Showcase, Sky Showcase HD

Angels & Demons
Wednesday 2nd September at 21:00 on 5Star +1
Wednesday 2nd September at 22:00 on 5Star +1 Plus 1

Big Fish
Tuesday 1st September at 18:35 on Film4
Tuesday 1st September at 19:35 on Film4 Plus 1

Mortdecai
Available on Virgin Movies

Robots
Wednesday 2nd September at 16:45 on Sky Family, Sky Family HD

Son of a Gun
Available on Virgin Movies

Wild Scotland (narrator)
Monday 7th September at 03:00 on Nat Geo Wild, Nat Geo Wild HD

 

Canadian Television (all times are Eastern; check local listings, especially for Pay-Per-View)

A Million Ways to Die in the West (cameo)
Sun Sep 6 at 7:25 am CST on MC1, MC1HD
Mon Sep 7 at 1:00 am CST on MC3

August: Osage County
Mon Sep 7 at 1:10 pm CST on MC3
Tue Sep 8 at 2:45 am CST on MC3

Big Fish
Sat Sep 5 at 8:55 am CST on EA2
Sat Sep 5 at 4:35 pm CST on EA2

Emma
Sat Sep 5 at 2:00 pm on OWN

Jack the Giant Slayer
Mon Sep 7 at 4:30 pm on Showcase
Mon Sep 7 at 9:30 pm on Showcase

La légende du gros poisson (Big Fish)
Thu Sep 3 at 10:55 pm on Cinépop, Cinépop HD
Sat Sep 12 at 9:00 pm on Cinépop, Cinépop HD
Sun Sep 13 at 9:25 am on Cinépop, Cinépop HD

Mortdecai
Available on Bell on Demand until Sep 9, 2015
Available on Fibe on Demand until Sep 9, 2015

Robots
Fri Sep 4 at 10:00 am on TOON
Sat Sep 5 at 4:00 am on TOON
Sat Sep 5 at 10:30 am on Family
Sat Sep 5 at 10:00 pm on Family
Sun Sep 6 at 4:00 pm on CBC

Son of a Gun
Available on Fibe on Demand until Mar 16, 2016
Availale on Super Channel on Demand beginning Sep 13
Sat Sep 12 at 9:00 pm on Super Channel 1
Sat Sep 12 at 11:15 pm on Supoer Channel 2

Tromperie (Deception)
Thu Sep 3 at 3:10 pm on Cinépop, Cinépop HD
Fri Sep 11 at 9:00 pm on Cinépop, Cinépop HD

 

Australian Television

A Million Ways to Die in the West (cameo)
10:55 pm Thursday 3 September on Premiere, Premiere HD
12:55 am Friday 4 September on Premiere +2
10:00 am Friday 4 September on Premiere, Premiere HD
12:00 pm Friday 4 September on Premiere +2

Deception
12:15 am Sunday 13 September on Thriller, Thriller HD

The Ghost Writer
12:50 am Tuesday 1 September on Thriller, Thriller HD

Wild Scotland: Western Isles (narrator)
9:30 pm Tuesday 1 September on Nat Geo Wild, Nat Geo Wild HD
5:30 am Wednesday 2 September on Nat Geo Wild, Nat Geo Wild HD
5:00 pm Saturday 5 September on Nat Geo Wild, Nat Geo Wild HD
9:30 pm Tuesday 8 September on Nat Geo Wild, Nat Geo Wild HD
5:30 am Wednesday 9 September on Nat Geo Wild, Nat Geo Wild HD
10:30 am Wednesday 9 September on Nat Geo Wild, Nat Geo Wild HD
5:00 pm Saturday 12 September on Nat Geo Wild, Nat Geo Wild HD

 

 

  Best of Ewan McGregor. All rights reserved. Design by NodeThirtyThree and Claude.