Ewan News
All the Latest. 24/7

Last updated:
Sun 26-Apr-2015 10:08 PM US Eastern

TV Spottings


Huge thanks to obi1mcgregor who is providing us with television listings!

U.S. Television .:. U.K. Television .:. Canadian Television .:. Australian Television

Don’t forget to check your local listings for time and channel in your area.

U.S. Television (all times are U.S. Eastern)

A Million Ways to Die in the West (cameo)
Always available on HBO GO
Available on HBO on Demand until Jun 14
Mon, Apr 27, 12:25 am on HBO Zone
Wed, Apr 29, 1:45 am on HBO Signature
Wed, Apr 29, 9:00 pm on HBO2

August: Osage County
Sat, May 2, 11:45 am on Showtime
Sat, May 2, 9:00 pm on Showtime

Black Hawk Down
Sun, May 3, 8:00 pm on BBC America
Sun, May 3, 11:00 pm on BBC America

Emma
Available on HBO GO beginning May 1

Moulin Rouge!
Mon, Apr 27, 4:45 pm on 5Star Max
Sun, May 3, 11:50 pm on More MAX

Robots
Available on HBO on Demand
Available on HBO GO until Jun 30
Sun, May 3, 11:00 am on HBO Family
Sun, May 3, 7:00 pm on HBO Family

The Impossible
Available on Showtime on Demand beginning Apr 29 until May 26
Tue, Apr 28, 1:35 pm on Showtime
Fri, May 1, 8:00 pm on TMC Xtra

Young Adam
Avaialble on Starz on Demand through Jul 1
Available on Starz Play
Tue, Apr 28, 1:40 pm on Starz Cinema
Sat, May 2, 2:00 am on IndiePlex

 

U.K. Television

A Million Ways to Die in the West (cameo)
Sunday 3rd May at 20:00 on Sky Comedy, Sky Comedy HD

Robots
Tuesday 28th April at 04:40 on Sky Sci-fi/Horror, Sky Sci-fi/Horror HD

 

Canadian Television (all times are Eastern; check local listings, especially for Pay-Per-View)

A Million Ways to Die in the West (cameo)
Available on Movie Central on Demand
Available on Movie Central Online
Tue Apr 28 at 1:40 pm CST on MC1, MC1HD
Tue Apr 28 at 11:00 pm CST on MC2, MC2HD

August: Osage County
Mon Apr 27 at 12:40 am CST on MC3

Black Hawk Down
Sun May 3 at 6:00 pm on IFC

Emma
Sat May 2 at 3:30 pm on Bravo

The Island
Sat May 2 at 3:00 pm on Slice

Trainspotting
Thu Apr 30 at 12:50 am on TMN Encore, TMN Encore HD

 

Australian Television

Little Voice
8:20 pm Saturday 2 May on Masterpiece, Masterpiece HD

The Ghost Writer
4:25 am Wednesday 29 April on Thriller, Thriller HD

Top Gear
3:45 pm Thursday 30 April on BBC Knowledge, BBC Knowledge HD
10:35 pm Thursday 30 April on BBC Knowledge, BBC Knowledge HD
12:30 pm Sunday 3 May on BBC Knowledge, BBC Knowledge HD

Wild Scotland: The Western Isles (narrator)
8:30 pm Tuesday 28 April on Nat Geo Wild, Nat Geo Wild HD
4:30 am Wednesday 29 April on Nat Geo Wild, Nat Geo Wild HD
9:30 am Wednesday 29 April on Nat Geo Wild, Nat Geo Wild HD
3:30 pm Wednesday 29 April on Nat Geo Wild, Nat Geo Wild HD

 

 

  Best of Ewan McGregor. All rights reserved. Design by NodeThirtyThree and Claude.