Ewan News
All the Latest. 24/7

Last updated:
Sun 23-Jul-2017 11:45 AM US Eastern

TV Spottings


Huge thanks to obi1mcgregor who is providing us with television listings!

U.S. Television .:. U.K. Television .:. Canadian Television

Don’t forget to check your local listings for time and channel in your area.

U.S. Television (all times are U.S. Eastern)

ER — The Long Way Around
Tue Aug 1 8:00pm on POP

Fargo — The House of Special Purpose (Season 3, Episode 5)
Thu Jul 27 2:13am on FX

Fargo — The Lord of No Mercy (Season 3, Episode 6)
Thu Jul 27 3:37am on FX

Fargo — The Law of Inevitability (Season 3, Episode 7)
Fri Jul 28 1:05am on FX
Thu Aug 3 2:00am on FX-E

Fargo — Who Rules the Land of Denial? (Season 3, Episode 8)
Thu Aug 3 3:00am on FX-E

Fargo — Aporia (Season 3, Episode 9)
Fri Aug 4 1:00am on FX-E

Fargo — Somebody to Love (Season 3, Episode 10)
Sun Aug 6 12:00am on FX-E

I Love You Phillip Morris
Sat Aug 5 1:05am on TMC

Miss Potter
Mon Jul 24 8:00pm on FLIXe
Thu Jul 27 2:00pm on FLIXe
Fri Jul 28 4:15am on FLIXe
Sun Jul 30 3:00pm on FLIXe
Sat Aug 5 3:00pm on FLIXe

Moulin Rouge!
Mon Jul 24 4:54pm on STARZ

The Ghost Writer
Mon Jul 24 9:15am on SHO2e
Wed Jul 26 12:05pm on SHO2e

 

U.K. Television

Angels & Demons
Sun 23 July 5:40pm on Sky Cinema

Fargo — Aporia (Season 3, Episode 9)
Wed 26 Jul 10:35pm on Channel 4
Wed 26 Jul 11:35pm on Channel 4 +1

Robots
Fri 28 Jul 1:05pm on Film 4
Fri 28 Jul 2:05pm on Film 4 +1

The Island
Sat 29 Jul 9:00pm on 5STAR
Sat 29 Jul 10:00pm on 5STAR +1

 

Canadian Television (all times are Eastern; check local listings, especially for Pay-Per-View)

Alex Rider - Operation Stormbreaker
Sat Aug 5 4:00pm on Disney Channel

Amélia
Mon Jul 24 9:00pm on Cinépop

Angels & Demons
Sun Jul 23 at 9:00pm on Game TV

Armée et dangereuse (Jane Got a Gun)
Available on demand on Super Écran 1
Sun Jul 23 10:10am on Super Écran 4
Sun Jul 23 9:00pm on Super Écran 3
Mon Jul 24 5:20am on Super Écran 1
Mon Jul 31 8:00pm on Super Écran 2

Big Fish: La légende du gros poisson
Available on demand on Cinépop

Mortdecai
Tue Aug 1 2:25pm on Cinépop

Nanny McPhee Returns
Available on demand on TMN Encore

Our Kind of Traitor
Available on demand on TMN 1
Wed Aug 2 9:00pm on TMN 1
Wed Aug 2 11:00pm on TMN 4

Robots
Sun Jul 30 12:00pm on YTV

Salmon Fishing in the Yemen
Sun Aug 6 2:00pm on CTV

Stay
Thu Aug 3 10:00am on FXX

The Men Who Stare at Goats
Mon Jul 31 9:00pm on Game TV

 

 

  © Best of Ewan McGregor. All rights reserved. Design by NodeThirtyThree and Claude.